NEWS &

EVENTS

Welcome to the CHM newsroom where you’ll find recent news about our agency, issues important to our communities and information about our upcoming events.

We coordinate virtual and live educational events throughout the United States that are custom-tailored for the local market and offered in English, Spanish, Chinese, Vietnamese and Korean

For the latest news and event announcements, follow us on social media @chmnewyork.

LATEST NEWS


CHM Receives a Gold and Silver Award at the DTC National Advertising Awards

NEW YORK, NY (June 1, 2022) – Community Health Marketing receives a gold and silver award at the DTC National Advertising Awards reception held at the 2022 Xpectives.Health Summit in Boston.

EVENTS

En vivo, AMAR SU HIGADO Love Your Liver Live, A Hispanic Community Event
Dra Rita Lepe, una de los lideres en hepatología de la comunidad hispana especializada en cáncer de hígado en San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
2 de noviembre de 2022
6:00pm CT (7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT)
En vivo, AMAR SU HIGADO Love Your Liver Live, A Hispanic Community Event
Dr. Juan Caicedo, uno de los líderes quirúrgicos en trasplante hepático de la comunidad hispana en Chicago
Chicago, IL
15 de noviembre de 2022
6:00pm CT (7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT)
Patient Advisory Board Attention hepatocellular carcinoma (HCC) liver cancer patients
Participate in an upcoming patient advisory board to help improve the liver cancer patient experience $200 compensation for your time if selected
To be considered go to:
chmagency.com/bf-adbd

SOCIAL MEDIA

STAY CONNECTED

Join our network to stay up to date on the latest news.

Tampa

401 E Jackson St 
Ste 3300
Tampa, FL 33602

New York

175 Greenwich St
Three World Trade Center
Floor 38
New York, NY 10007

Connect
info@chmagency.com
(646)866-7565
©2022 Community Health Marketing Inc.
All Rights Reserved.  |  Privacy Policy